Menu
Call to Action icon

Call to Action

Stack from JoeWorkman

Version 1.0.3 released 3 months ago

$19.95

7 Likes
Video Tutorials

We have’t recorded any tutorials featuring Call to Action, but we’re working hard to record tutorials for as many addons as possible. Until then, why not browse through our huge catalog of RapidWeaver tutorials?

0 Gallery Sites
  • Does your RapidWeaver built site use Call to Action? If so, you should submit it to the gallery!

Call to Action Details

JoeWorkman

JoeWorkman is a Premium RapidWeaver Addons Developer with 148 addons.

Call to Action icon

Call to Action

Stack from JoeWorkman

Version 1.0.3 released 3 months ago

$19.95

The Call to Action stack takes care of the most critical components of the CTA process. It integrates with the best modal stacks out there. It then launches them based on pre-defined triggers for page load, focus, and scroll position. This will allow you to prompt your visitors at key moments in order to capture their email or provide key information.

What’s new in Version 1.0.3?

Community Reviews

Working call to action for a week and no issues.

Written by jsatt1816 1 month ago

I did use the call to action stack with glider and had no issues worked well. but mostly I work with reveal light box and also it worked very well like I expexted. On the a site I just put up using foundation, I'm Using scroll line on the total cms blog post page and I love the way it looks and works. Thanks Joe it really add a great look and touch to my site.

Too much bother

Written by MAB 2 months ago

I like a lot of Joe's stacks, but not this one. It's supposed to be really easy to configure - but it's not. Or else I'm too dumb. I was trying to get it to work with the TopBox stack, but it was an exercise in futility. No tutorials anywhere, other than the general Call To Action overview - which doesn't address TopBox at all - so I just finally gave up. Didn't get too much help from Joe, who seemed to think I should have been able to figure it out. "It's not that difficult," he assured me. But, alas, it is. Asked for a refund but I've apparently owned the stack for too long (even if I only just now got around to using it). There are a couple of much easier alternatives out there that won't drive you to drink. PopBox is one that works well and is very intuitive.

Developer Reply

Written by Joe Workman from JoeWorkman, the owner of Call to Action, 2 months ago

I am sorry that you were unable to get Top Box working with Call To Action. However, I think that you are being a bit harsh here in your review and posting our words out of context. You sent in a support request on a holiday. We responded the same day asking for more details. When you got back to us, we replied to you in less than a day with a sample project file that accomplishes exactly what you requested. You did not really give us a chance to help you out. You purchased CTA 5 months ago, this is why we offered you store credit for the same amount. I feel that is more than fair.

Our basic account is completely free. You'll be able to like & review addons and watch our free tutorials.